Happy Tabouli

On my list to do, India is probably on the top three. I have  always had a fascination with this exotic far off land and a love affair with her food. . Indian food is like no other cuisine I have ever tasted. I love the use of spices and fresh ingredients. This aromatic food is much like a snake charmer…It is deceivingly healthy. So until my travels can take me to India…

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup Happy Hemp
  • 10 Sprigs chopped parsley.
  • 1/2 bundle chopped mint
  • 1 medium chopped onion
  • 2 tomatoes chopped
  • 1/2 cup olive oil
  • 3 teaspoons fresh lemon juice
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 teaspoon soy sauce

Directions: 

  1. Mix all ingredients into a large bowl and serve.
  2. Enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

