Happy Strawberry Smoothie

Lately I am digging starting my day with a smoothie… Plus it is great for the person on the go in the morning. I have really noticed the difference in my day by taking the time to have breakfast. My energy levels are up and I am eating less. Here is my latest smoothie recipe…

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup strawberries
  • 1/2 banana
  • 1/4 cup almonds
  • 2 TBSP Happy Hemp
  • Coconut water
Directions:
  1. Add all ingredients into blender.
  2. Pour coconut water in until it reaches top of ingredients.
  3. Blend and Serve
  4. Enjoy!
2 comments

  1. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day | happyhemp

  2. Pingback: Smoothie with a Side of Summer | happyhemp

Leave a Reply

