Happy Hump Day Salad

Wednesday is that pivotal day in the week before I start sliding into the weekend. The difference between my Wednesday and my Thursday are quite different….

  • Wednesday I work out
  • Thursday I pig out.
  • Wednesday I have a quite night at home
  • Thursday I go out with my friends.
  • Wednesday healthy
  • Thursday not so healthy
So until tomorrow comes… a salad it is!!
Ingredients:
  • 1/4 Cup toasted almonds
  • 2 Tablespoons Happy Hemp
  • 1 Cup mixed greens washed
  • 1/2 Avocado sliced
  • Olive oil
  • Balsamic
  • Salt
Directions:
  1. Add everything into a bowl and lightly drizzle olive oil and balsamic. Toss
  2. Salt to taste and serve.
  3. Enjoy!
One comment

  1. Pingback: Happy Dandelion Greens | happyhemp

Leave a Reply

