Happy Birthday Happy Hemp

Happy 1st Birthday.

You have taught me so mush this year about myself.

I know longer fear the unknown. I wake up everyday eager to greet the day and face what life has planned.

 I have learned to see myself in the mirror. I love who I am… just as I am.

 I now listen to my inner voice.

 I am rich in the things that matter. Friends, family and memories.

 I have learned to forgive. I no longer hold on. I am free.

 I have passion.

 I see.

  I have true happiness.

The true meaning of being happy is right here right now…  In the moment.

I am.

 Thank you Happy Hemp!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

