Happy Memorial Day Weekend

Finally, a three day weekend!! And, not just any three day weekend– Memorial Day Weekend, the official start to summer vacation season! Wahoo! I am lucky enough to be spending the holiday in the beautiful state of Missouri with my beloved family. My trip out here is  1/4 business and 3/4 pleasure (my kind of trip) and has already been such a success. It has made me realize how truly blessed I am. I am looking forward to kicking my feet up, catching up with family and friends, and being as close as humanly possible to a body of water at all times this weekend. Water skiing anyone?

That’s the beauty of this holiday weekend, you don’t have to spend a lot or have a calendar of events to have fun! Just grab some friends, find a lake/river/pool/water hose and make the best of it! Pack a picnic in the park. Take a hike with an old friend or loved one. Give your pups some extra TLC. Whatever you do- just get up, get out and do something! Take advantage of your health and happiness (:

Happy Health. Happy Happiness. Happy Hemp.

Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 2.50.18 PM

Leave a Reply

